AbstractThursday76 Geometric

Today has been a busy one  and special as it's Mr MC's birthday.  He did go to work as usual but this evening we all went out for a celebratory meal at a nearby Miller & Carter.
I've not had a lot of time for faffing around so I confess that this is phone shot taken in the restaurant and edited with a Prisma DeepArt effect.  I did send the image to my computer and edit the colour in PS and give it a few tweaks in Picasa, so it wasn't just the quick press of a button!
It is possible that you might just be able to make out a Christmas tree on the right and a stag's head on the wall on the left, created out of layers of cardboard.

Posting this late - Friday - as no time last night: just had one of those funny glitches where Blipfoto tells me I'm posting in the future and I see that the date is January 4501!  Hopefully back with a flower of some sort later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.