Moravian Star

Mother Nature's Moravian Star!

Baby it's cold outside!  It was 32ºF/0ºC when I went out to take a few photos this morning and to spend some time with the cats.

As much as I want to, there is no lazing about today or having any naps as there is too much for me to get done.

I have typed up the email with the information I need to get off to my Mum that she wanted.  I gathered the information on 3 different things and emailed all that to my friend Lisa.

I have checked the cupboard regarding ingredients needed for things to take to the Church Christmas Party tomorrow and am about to head out the door for my Friday lunch with Birgit.

I will need to make Grinch Popcorn this afternoon and also peanut butter mallows for the church party.  

This evening we go out to Kent's work Christmas Dinner at Elijah's down on the Riverfront.  Gotta go as so much to do!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.