J0shua

By J0shua

Under the Bridge

There is actually nothing but water under this bridge. However from this angle there are a few things under the bridge; opera house, water, moving boats, the sydney cbd, cars, lights, reflections and the sky. A wander down on the foreshore meant I got a few photos of various things but I spent some time sitting at this spot perfecting this shot hoping to get it just right. I really do like the movement of things around the harbour while I did get a few good shots of ferries moving in front of the camera the movement obstructed the view of something, this usually doesn't bother me as regular visitors would know, but tonight I went for the more clean and clear shot.

under the LARGE bridge there is a pot of?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.