In My World

By JoanneInOz

Playing "Musical Cars"

Hands up ~ who's played musical cars before??

My family is in the midst of our own game right now!

Can't say as it's my most favoured game of all time, I'd really prefer to stick with driving the one car ~ my car.

But...my daughter Emma had a car accident last week, and as she needs a car to travel to and from work each day, I loaned her mine...

...leaving me car-less!

I stayed at home for three days straight, but that got to be a bit much, I had to go shopping, head off to work, see the world! (I wish!)

To the rescue ~ my retired parents-in-law, proud owners of two cars, a little Nissan Pulsar, and a four wheel drive, um, something-or-other...well, the Pulsar is just fine to get me around.

So there you have it, a game of Musical Cars, being played by three generations of the one family!

Note ~ The tree right at the front of the car is the Port Wine Magnolia from Monday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.