LED

Less Easy Day - frustrating. Messing about with wood and trailers and moving things here and there and back again with equipment that couldn't handle it. Think I had it cracked by evening but now have to try and get one of the two axle trailers with the 7metre beams in to a shed and with a sharpish bend in the shed and little room.

Remains to be seen if I can do it - this evening tried to move it from the field where I had been doing the work but nothing moved except for the spinning tractor rear wheels. The ground is fo´rozen except for the top 2 or 3 cm which are wet. Will try early tomorrow, hoping the frost is sharp.

Evening dog walk and realised again no photo. This is an emergency of one households seasonal lighting. Thank goodness everyone can do their own thing. I still haven't got used to the bright LED lights for ´this purpose (but am a fan for normal lighting). I wonder if the LEDs also make photography more difficult. yesterday a hand held shot of the moon nearly 400,000km away was perfectly in focus and today despite using the car to steady the camera, could barely get a shot at 400m.

Sorry for my lack of Bliping - posting, commenting and decent photos - this week and no sign it will get better, Fantastic weather is not allowing me to find an excuse to sit at the box.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.