Illustration

I went to Max's Illustration Agent's Christmas party and drew on the wall..... someone suggested I drew myself singing GRAVITY in Vienna recently.

Great to see Brian Grimwood and Ben Cox again as well as Stan Chow and other familiar faces and some new ones too. Very interesting to finally meet Hugo Weinberg his French agent who I have been answering the phone to for years and have on occasion had very long talks with.
Max has been with the Agency since before I met him and I always go along to their functions and get togethers with him if I can.

Gulliver has been very unwell since 1.30 am and had a terrible day but his symptoms had subsided enough by the evening that we felt happy to leave Dr Zebedee in charge.

Photo by Max Ellis

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.