Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Before the Parade

We went to our Hometown Parade of Lights tonight but my favorite lights and colors were the ones we saw in the sky while we were waiting for the parade to reach us.  My Silly Saturday entry is in the extra.  All the floats had people walking alongside them for safety.  But I'm not sure this silly man would have noticed if something went wrong since his eyes were glued to his phone the whole time!  By the way, the snow in that shot isn't real.  It was being made and blown out from the float.  Thanks to Admirer for hosting the challenge and sorry it wasn't my main blip!

Thanks to everyone who visited my journal yesterday and left comments and stars and hearts!  Too tired to respond tonight but I'll catch up with everyone tomorrow.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.