Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Printed

A shot I've had printed on canvas for me which the printers in Cheltenham have 1m x 1m on their walls so feeling quite chuffed with that!

However, in trying out the new camera body yesterday (I've upgraded the canon 5D Mk 111 for the 1V out of necessity after 2 new shutter boxes and a staggeringly high shutter count and clattering sound) for what I thought was going to be a quick blip in order to get on with the Christmas 'stuff'. It turned into a mammoth task as the data wouldn't download and I've being trying to sort out the computer programmes ever since!!!! However after a straight 4 hours on the case last night and the same this morning  - result Phew!!!!!!!!! 

Commenting on journals I am afraid has gone totally to pot and  apologising now as I don't know which way to turn. It's that time of year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.