youngies journey

By youngie66

I Know The Feeling Pepe !

Well its been a bit of a lethargic day at home as me and Sandra had the same day off for a change although she has the next three days travelling to Sheffield and back on the backshift and I'm off to bed as I'm up out of bed for 01:40am for a 3oclock start and picking up a cople of workmates to save them driving in as my shift is a wee five hour shift to Dundee and they dont have to drive back to Fife when it gets busy then Its up to morningside to collect my camara as it is being cleaned by someone who knows how to do it then golf at Harburn weather permitting then back home for another early shift but my turn to be chaufferred into work so thats the agenda for tomorrow now my blip for the day is of our cat Pepe doing his comatose impersonation so this is my blip and starting to feel the say way night all ZzzZzzzZz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.