Tree at Sunset

This wasn't what I was going to blip, but I glanced up when I was reading and there was the beautiful sunset :)

Picture taken to the left of my front door and over the fence!  But which one to blip, I'm not sure (see extra)??

A great and very quiet last night at Street Pastors for us.  N and I were given a lovely card and a bottle of mulled wine each (mmmm) along with our team's thank you's :)  We were the 'A' Team....  Just as well it was quiet because everyone was suffering with the cough, cold effects...  

I know I ate rather a lot of things I wouldn't normally, pasties and stuff...hoping it doesn't show on the scales tomorrow!

I didn't sleep well for some reason after the shift (not least the wretched cough I still seem to have), so this has been a PJ day!  I had a late breakfast of my usual cereal then chilled out and fell asleep again.until after lunchtime.  Then I made a Slimming World 'Brunch' and I probably won't need to eat again today except for a salad or something :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.