MonoMonday151 ......

 ........... FOUND.   (MM151)

Hosted this week by FlyingPRGal - thank you.

I thought I might try and give the grass one last cut ...... I found I was being a little more than optimistic when I got out there ....... having got the mower out I found that the ground was wetter than a wet thing and muddier than a muddy thing!!
Not only that but we are trying to do a bit of a garden makeover so it also looks somewhat untidy and very ungardenlike on the photo - 
>> hangs head in shame <<
It looked so much better in the sunshine and in colour the other day!

To make things worse it started to drizzle, I had to clean underneath the mower five times and it took me almost two hours to complete the cut!!
Whisper decided to dig himself to Australia under one of the apple trees (out of shot) and then ran into the house with earthy paws and face!
The kitchen floor looks a bit like my lawn grass now - muddy!

Hey-ho ...... all good fun.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.