Tiny .......

 .............. Tuesday133   (TT133) ....... the challenge - set by the fabulous Deb - of "Season"

I took liberties ......... and went for "Season(ing)"  aka Sage and Onion stuffing - close-up and pre-boiling water!!    :o))

FLOWERFRIDAY15 - DECEMBER 15TH 2017 - WITH A "TWIST"

To celebrate three whole years of FlowerFriday (the first was the 12th December 2014) there will be a "twist" this coming Friday - I thought it would be nice to pay homage to some of the other challenges we know and love (forgive me if I miss any out but I wanted to go with the regular "daily" ones...).

Please choose from any, or all, of the following and combine it to make your FlowerFriday entry this week :

Mono

Tiny

Wild (or Wide)

Abstract

Silly

Derelict
 
I hope this makes sense - it not, drop me a message and I will clarify ..... in brief .......... a mono flower will pay homage to MonoMonday, a tiny flower will pay homage to TinyTuesday etc etc.   
Of course a regular flower is perfect too.

Please post your entries on Friday 15th December only and tag, as usual, with either FF15, FlowerFriday15, FlowerFriday or FF  ......  I will find you.


Thank you for all your support and beautiful flowers over the past three years - like I always say, it could not happen without your participation each week.

I look forward to hosting the challenge into 2018 ..........
 
~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.