Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Who stole my plans?

My plan today was to try to capture a snowflake, maybe a little focus stacking to get all the details of the flake.  But, the weather forecast changed and there was nary a flake to be had.  Almost as if the Grinch stole my TinyTuesday.idea...in fact, I caught the sly green thing creeping around, obviously up to no good.

Bokeh compliments of a shallow DOF and my well-lit Christmas tree.  Grinch was caught standing on a wine glass, about 6 feet from the tree, trying to look all innocent - heaven knows what he was going to steal next...crafty creature.

I can already see that my job this week is going to be difficult ... so many great TT images!  

Okay, now I'm off to see what that wretched Grinch has gotten himself up to..

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.