Weather Watcher

We awoke to snow again today, with local schools having delayed starts and snow wimps like me staying home from their exercise classes.

Yet again, I spent an inordinate amount of time trying to take photos of the diverse birds coming and going from our feeders, but I also managed to take a few photos of our house in the snow -- see my favorite in the extra. That window you see on ground level looks into our kitchen, and the one on the side above is in our guest room -- some of you have looked out from that room!

I've realized that what I enjoy most here is dialogue with those who follow my journal, so I'm going to blip less and try to engage in that more. I was touched by all the kind comments about yesterday's blip of M and W, and want to get back to those who wrote them. What a thoughtful, interesting community this is!

Blip 1701

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.