an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Horsey Knee

After dinner Girl wanted to do something so I face painted her knee with a cat using a scab as the cats nose. As all things have to be equal Boy then requested a horsey. I am not great at horses but was quite pleased with the end result even if it does look a bit like a dog dinosaur from the eighties.

It turns out I can also do rabbits as well though they look a bit the one in Donny Darko.

All my art pales in comparison to Boys self body painting he undertook this morning. He now has a scribbly pink belly that does not want to completely wash off, this is partly my fault as when I left the house this morning I tasked the little ones with drawing me a dragon and a princess. The completed the task complete with castle and the pink belly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.