No Camera....Just A Phone

Slightly fuzzy head first thing this morning after consuming my weeks allowance of alcohol units in one sitting......

A large bacon and egg sandwich and a coffee soon put paid to that!

Out on our (first) walk this morning I forgot to pick up my camera on my way out! I did have my phone with me - and so tried that...the results are not too bad.

This is the old windmill viewed from the bridleway....along which we had met a delivery van which had reached the locked gate towards the end. The driver was following sat nav directions and need to be directed back to where he wanted to be. The lane is not much different to the one featured in yesterday's blip - and you do wonder if people have any common sense. Surely you would question the 'tech' when you are being sent down a muddy, wet, potholed and rutted track with grass growing down the middle!

Mrs madwill is still away so it's sausages and beer for tea tonight!

Thanks again to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Angle Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.