Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Christmas Lights

I booked my friend to replace my shock absorbers on my car as Mrs BB was off and we could leave him get on with things. I was supposed to be off calls out today but a mix up meant I was called and had to borrow her car.

My mechanic friend was not able to finish the job today as it got dark so he's back tomorrow. I itended to take a photo of our local manor house, a mile away, so borrowed Mrs BB car to go and take a photo.

The match last night started off badly with Cardiff being a goal down within two minutes. A rocketing fro the manager, and two substitutions at half time, saw Cardiff come out a different team to put two goals past Woves to win 2-1 and climb out of the relegation zone. I'm now looking forwatd to the home game on Saturday and another win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.