The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Not the best angle

My life is insane this week. But at least I am not in personally danger and my city is not burning....


It was school party day. I am not a fan because the children on the autistic spectrum don't like a change in routine. However, all went well. Our nursery children sat through a panto that was more than an hour long! Even the ones who barely understand English.

We had our Christmas dinner in nursery, and the Secret Santa ceremony, and the Polish bread- breaking ceremony, and and then I had to run off to buy things, catch the bus home, and tidy up for a massage client. She asked me when I was working during the holidays. I wanted to say,
" but the holidays are holidays!"

These are the bulbs I bought at a craft fair a few weeks ago. One good thing about having attended so many craft fairs as a seller is that I've bought some beautiful presents, for ourselves as well as others!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.