ciorstain

By ciorstain

Last day in Glasgow

Friday count down!
Tomorrow we are flying to Berlin.
I had an appointment for my Christmas Nails at 11am which did not really fit into my time plan, but I went anyways. I was so tired that I kept yarning all the time.
I am back to red now although I have to admit that I started liking the nude look.
I went home along the river to get at least a bit of fresh air before I returned to my desk.
Work seemed manageable - we are making progress!
I tried to do as much as possible and think I was successful.
Neil had his work Christmas in the evening and I could just  carry on with things.
I also finished the print files for the Antonov shoot. So I can send them away to get printed.

Neil came home at 2 when I was on way to bed.

Tomorrows light is only in the afternoon, so we have enough time to get packed.

Photo is taken at the river with the "lovely" new built houses in the reflection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.