Christmas Party! Parti- Poodles!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today! I'm BACK!

Mum has been dominating our blip reports! So it's about time!

I was NOT HAPPY this morning as Mum dragged me out of the house early (during my snooze time!) and took me to the groomers!! Grrr. Exhausting. While I was there she went to the car wash and had one of their big breakfasts at the cafe there. While they cleaned the car. What a great business plan!

Then she went shopping and at least she got me a new Christmas sweater. What do you think? I'm not sure what was wrong with the other one, but I guess this is OK too.

When we got home and after a rest, we went to the park and bumped into my friends the Parti Poodles! (Parti and Phantom colours). We last blipped them on September 27th. We decided to have a quick little Poodle Conference. The topic is top secret! Their dad used to be a pilot for BA - we only just found that out - so now he and Mum have all sorts of things to talk about too.

I have to say - I'm kind of enjoying Christmas, especially since Mum is home! I'm glad after all that I got cleaned up, but I'm glad that it's all over. NOW can the Party begin???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.