Bottle

Bought myself a little Christmas present when I was out yesterday!  

I quite like the idea, but that bottle gets so hot when you've only been burning the candle a few minutes....

Today I had plans to do all sorts of things, but after church (the Nativity with the children) I was completely worn out..

This afternoon I ended up asleep and I had previously decided that given I have no singing voice still, only a croak I wouldn't attempt the Carols by Candlelight this year, so I watched Songs of Praise and then Countryfile and looking forward to the Apprentice in just over an hours time :)

I have emptied two boxes of paperwork and only put back what I needed, so that's a start.  I just seem to have so much stuff its overwhelming me at the moment...I'm not good at keeping my own paperwork in order!  So things will be put back in cupboards and under the bed until I feel more like it.  Tons of shredding to do now, but that's quite therapeutic and I'm hoping to do a bit each day :)

Trying to clear a space in my living room to relax over Christmas....its hard work!

TV's? Does anyone know how to update freesat  please.  I only seem to be getting some of the channels on offer for freesat?  There seems to be a new 'Drama' Channel in the Christmas Radio Times which they've also just started advertising, but its not on my channels (should be 158, but it only goes up to 157 and then onto 200??)...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.