Holy Trinity Church

We could all have done with staying in bed longer this morning, after our night out, but it wasn’t to be.  BB and TT were going to church and I had to go and pick up the last lots of scout post. It has now all been sorted and delivered – Santa’s helpers only accompanied me on the very last stretch!  My heart goes out to our postmen and women.  I had so many random addresses – one family had four variations of their address.  With the help of a bit of googling, I hope the cards have all gone to their correct homes.

TT got to work with the hoover and having installed the Christmas tree yesterday, he did some front room tidying.  We then all went for a walk/scoot down to and round by the river with a stop off at TT’s favourite supermarket.

It was home to start decorating the tree, watch Cars and generally take it easy while writing a few more cards.

Here is a grey river view over to Holy Trinity Church.  The extra shows a delicacy that TT pointed out to me!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.