Mistletoe

A quiet morning for all.  We wandered down into town, and I posted the few Christmas cards I have written so far and queued to post a parcel.  I need to get more organised!  We had a look around the farmers’ market and a craft/antique fair.  Next stop was a makers’ fair – where there was lots of really nice things, which I didn’t really need, but I did buy a couple of calendars.  BB declared himself to be starving so we had to deal with that before he gazed in the window of the sports shop at football boots.

After lunch we went in search of a Christmas tree, which TT has now installed in the corner of the front room. 

We are all going out for tea with friends soon, so the tree decorating will have to wait until tomorrow.

I spotted this mistletoe outside a florist in town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.