Too Much Choice

First Friday school run for what seemed like ages.  I think BB had three Friday’s off over the Easter break.  It was a lovely morning, but the day hasn’t been quite as glorious as every other day this week that I have been stuck in the office.

I did take advantage of the good weather and had a washing-fest.

On the way home from school, we stopped off to see a friend’s new house, which meant we had a late lunch.  No swimming today, but I did have a doctor’s appointment about my dodgy toe.  I now have antibiotics and hope that they sort it out.

After we had been to the chemist, BB ran along to look in the sport shop window at all the trainers.  He’s angling for a new pair – but to be fair, he does need a new pair before he has also has dodgy toes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.