Life through the lens...

By ValC

Feed the birds

The back blip  I posted for the 16th Dec. has come up as the 19th, and this is now on the 16th. sorry folks. Hope you are not too confused!
Photos taken through the kitchen window of some of the birds visiting the feeders today. The robin, cole tit and goldfinches were too fast for me.

Had a lie in this morning.
Keep thinking Christmas is over because of yesterday!
We have now finished the leftovers, and tomorrow we will be having chicken stew and dumplings.Yum.

Still one more present to buy for Ollie the dog. You wouldn't have thought that difficult would you, but haven't seen anything I like, at a price I like!!

A very dull and dreary day today. Still it won't be long until the days start lengthening once again. I don't like the sound of wet and windy weather for Christmas though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.