BARK!

The Berwick Animal Rescue Kennels. I pass them every few days on my lunchtime walks, and sometimes meet some of the dogs as they're taken on their lunchtime walk. I specially like Archie, a lovely staffie who just wants to make friends - hopefully he'll find a new home soon.

Busy day at work followed by a busy evening - the marzipan is now on the cake! [Though the cake seems rather over-done I fear, most likely something to do with our oven which came with the flat - it's quite old and the temperature doesn't seem to stay constant...]

MrM's also been quite busy this evening - as I blip he's very reluctantly wrapping some presents that need posting tomorrow. I may take pity and go to his assistance...

In other news, the building that's being erected opposite our office is beginning to look more solid - see Extra

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.