Missycat

By Missycat

Baby ballet graduation!

Backblipping on Tuesday 20 December...

Yesterday I didn't even find a moment to get my camera out, or even take a phone shot.  Today Mr MC and I accompanied Violet and her Mummy to her last Baby Ballet session this term.  Violet received a certificate to say she'd completed the term and a little chocolate bar: no prizes for guessing which was favourite!
I only took my phone for photos:  I always feel a bit uncomfortable taking photos at these sort of things in case other parents object to their children being inadvertently being photographed.  With a number of schools banning the taking of photos at nativity plays, on the up this year it is a bit of a hot topic.
I've managed to cobble together the best of a bad lot to show our little ballerina in action- hard to believe she only began walking properly in July/August!
Daughter #1 remains in hospital, but not on a proper ward.  She has only made it as far as the Clinical Decision Unit, a ward within the A & E department.  She is making progress and hopefully will be home soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.