Bright shiny things

Another indoor blip based on flowers kindly gifted me. These shiny leaves form part of a Christmas themed bouquet brought round by P on Friday.

More good progress today. I went to see a physiotherapist and got some good advice and guidance on what the best strategies for rehabilitation would be. Then I walked back from Craighall Road - a little victory in and of itself as I think that this is the furthest yet that I've walked.

I've added a surprising sight that assailed my TV screen just after I posted the blip as an extra.

Sorry. I seem to be giving a blow by blow account which I promised I wouldn't. I do read books, watch a modicum of TV, and do bits of digital housekeeping in the gaps between rehabilitation. Anyway, step by step.

Walked a mile back from Craighall Road. Tried part of it with one stick only in play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.