Flower people

We were supposed to be having a quiet day today, but it hasn't entirely worked out like that. I had a pretty dreadful night's sleep, possibly as a result of the dim sum we had last night, or possibly just because I adjust slowly to jetlag, so I was feeling awful this morning. Slow start, but I summoned the energy to spend some time on the cross trainer this morning. Later on we headed over to a local shopping centre where several new pairs of shorts were procured, one for him, and two for me. We chilled at the apartment this afternoon, and then headed over to the Gardens by the Bay to meet L and La and enjoy an excellent meal at Pollen. What a treat!

Here are the young people. L and I are in the extra, and I'm wearing my surprising purchase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.