God Sky or Crow?

I had to choose and decided on the sky for today's blip. 

I went to acupuncture today and Paula was very helpful. I was fragile and somewhat on the edge when I got there and much more mellow when I left. 

Yesterday I finally checked the results of my neck Xray and was not amused to find out I have "significant osteoarthritis" in my neck. I don't mind being old but I do mind having "old" health issues. I also heard some news from one of my brothers just as I was going in for the appointment. That upset me. (Nobody died... and all is well now) And I'm still processing the changes in Arvin's and my lives... so... I was really in need of help and Paula came through like a charm. I felt so much better after the session.

Now I'm home. Arvin will be here in half an hour. Our friends from Canada just called. They are stuck in Vancouver traffic and will be later than expected. We are planning to eat out if it's not too late. 

Thanks to all of you who commented on my recent posts with kind thoughts and words. It really means a lot to me to know that I have friends out there in Blipland who care. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.