Festive Abstract Thursday #78

It's been a while since I did an Abstract Thursday shot, but since I was a little light on ideas today, I thought I'd check out if there was a theme for today. 

I hummed and haaahed for a while until Mr B suggested using a torch and one of our few shiny baubles (I'm more of a wood and more subdued decoration kind of a girl). Et voila, done.

I had a lovely early lunch with SG today. It was, as usual, great to catch some of her enthusiasm and joy. 

The house is as tip as we sort out our camping gear. I'm just trying to not let it get to me - I hate clutter! Still, it has to be done.

I got my retainer from the dentist today too. I've been grinding my teeth a lot over the past few years and rather than damage my teeth any further, I've elected to give this retainer a go. Fingers crossed it'll do the trick.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.