Indulge me ...

... if you will!

I've had so much fun watching Mum come and go today. She pretty much sits on her charges as there isn't enough room for her. They have been active today; I was worried they might fall out of the nest at one point. They're getting so big; it was great to see them both in one shot earlier too!

Little Miss put up with me 'helping' her tidy her room this afternoon. I'm quite pleased with how much we got done. The space feels much less cluttered now.

I had an enjoyable stroll with Cousteau this morning, before it heated up. Not that it's been particularly warm, but even so ...

Tonight has been spent getting our camping boxes ready. I'm in charge of food, so I'm making sure we've got plenty!

Off to bed in a moment. I'm pooped.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.