Its beginning...

to look a bit like Christmas (even though I still don't feel like it)...  

After going to church to help make the Christingles tomorrow I don't actually have to do anything and could quite easily just stay home for 4 days...but I always go to the Christingle service and help and also always to the Christmas day service.  Not sure I'll make either this year with thiis stupid, stupid cough...

Job applications (the last ones til next Wednesday!!) Tick
New hoover purchased which I've been wanting for a while, its a small VAX.. Tick
Paid in a nice tax rebate cheque received in the post yesterday  Tick
Did some Domestic Goddess stuff, hoovering with the new hoover and other things (not without coughing badly but I've managed the living room and stairs for starters)  Tick

This evening Blippers and friends,  NewburyJames and CaptainCustard popped round to see me with a present :)  Lovely to see you both !  Its been a while :)

Looking forward to a bit of a lie in tomorrow (if time and Billy allow) !

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.