Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Blip Meet

I worked the night shift last night at short notice. I eventually climbed into bed and fell asleep about 4.30am and luckily wasn't called back out.

I'd arranged to meet fellow blipper and Newportonian, Jerry , for a coffee at 12.30pm in a Riverside cafe. A couple of hours passed very quickly over a couple of large Americano's! I took a selfie of us as we left but I think I need more practice as I've sliced half of my head off! (see extra)

I then collected Mrs BB from work for an hour to do some shopping. Later I went for a walk in search of a photo - taking the photo of the lady under the bridge. Looking at it, she could be walking away or towards me, which gives it a bit of mystery. I do know which way she was heading!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.