Crackers !

I'm very late with this, obviously it's Christmas Day (or rather it was, it's already Boxing Day on the Continent) and that's a busy day anyway, but also I've been having laptop troubles since Saturday night. From one moment to another my laptop changed the display settings without me knowingly doing anything to cause that and I just can't find the original settings again. Drives me crackers, the fonts, characters and programs  just look wrong. And it meant I spent lots of time trying to get it back to normal and not enough time on other things.

Anyway, I hope everybody had a good time and it was bearable for those who are having a hard time anyway or missing a dear one even more on this day.

I've managed to review all the AT entries tonight after our Christmas Dinner (the Dutch do Christmas dinner, not lunch, and we'll have another Christmas dinner tomorrow night too, as we celebrate for two days), as always I'm just so happy to see all the creativity ! We had 62 entries (including my own) , see them all here !

My choices for this week:
JohnW   for a very festive present abstract
Riwaka7 for a frame full of multi coloured bokeh lights
JJ19     who made an abstract of a Christmas tree and a selfie in one of the baubles
Naturelover because I'm very envious of the light effects :-)
Stuarteff   for a great a tinsel tree abstract

Thank you all so much for taking the time to join in during these busy times ! Next Thursday's Abstract Thursday will be the last one of 2016, tag AT79, theme 'natural' meaning trying to see the abstract in real life , so as little fartnarkling or faffing as possible in these last busy days of this pretty awful year ( the news about George Michael's death is just coming through, what a year for celebrities !)

Thanks so much for your visits, comments, stars and faves, I've been terrible with comments lately, so thank you for continued support !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.