Decorated Fence (Day 593)

It is still bloody windy. The only real change is that it is now cold and bloody windy.
I dodged ferocious hail showers on the morning dog walk, and spent the morning doing various bits and bobs around the house.
The afternoon dog walk was more windy than yesterday. I stumbled around, trying not to be blown over, and was soaked with spray from the loch. The dogs seemed to enjoy being blown around.
As I was driving to the parking spot I use for the dog walk I noticed that the fence was furry with grass which has become wrapped around it in the gales. I thought it would make a reasonable blip. The extra shot is just another angle of the same bit of fence.
I am shortly to chauffeur my beautiful wife and  Luke to Mum and Dad's for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.