Tuesday

A lot of people had today off work as part of the Christmas holidays, something to do with Christmas day being on the Sunday, including Ann whose charity shop was closed, but not Nero, Morrison's and I.

When I say I I must admit it was only for an hour this morning when I saw one of my computer customers (not many sentences have five I's in them, but I managed it).

It was then off to Nero to join Ann for coffee and say goodbye to Emma and Andy followed by a quick trip to Morrison's to find something for tea, having nearly run out of leftovers.

On the way to the supermarket we saw lots of this white, hairy blossom along the hedgerow by the pavement. I've no idea what it is, though I'm sure someone will tell me, but I thought it quite photogenic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.