Streptocarpus

It has been a cool dismal day. No rain yet but it feels like its on its way.

The day has been taken up with sorting and packing again.. it is never ending and it looks as if nothing has been done. The bins are full and there a lots of boxes for a garage sale.

This Streptocarpus has just started to flower again.. which I am so pleased about. I brought a year ago and still surviving. I did re-pot it a few months ago.

John surprised me in saying he wants to go to Akaora tomorrow. I have the doctors appointment at 11.15 followed by Acupuncture. We should be able to get away by early afternoon. He waits to come back on Sunday. If my youngest son does come over I will come back with him on the Monday. It will be good to get away from packing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.