ciorstain

By ciorstain

Luftbrücke

I had a long lie today as I was up until after 3am trying to catch up with my blips.
I had to catch up with work and spent 2 hrs doing that while Neil went for a ride with the bike.
When he was back it was already quite late and we decided to stay in the Kiez. We went for a walk to the "Platz der Luftbrücke" where the Airbridge Memorial stands. Then we explored that part of town, visited a couple of shops and walked back.
I was tired and needed a coffee. We had not yet been at the Café Borcomi, so this is where we went.
We had plenty of left overs from yesterday, but got half a roast duck in the market hall to go with all the veggies we had.
Once home we played 2 rounds of boardgames before we prepared food.

Nothing much after the dinner. Me fighting with my laptop, thats getting slower and slower. Photoshop is more than painful to use!

The Blip is the Air Bridge Memorial in front of the "Zentralflughafen" Buildings. (see extra)

I am slowly catching up but still not there .... :(


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.