Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Hoar Frost and Fog, Footherly

This photograph marks 1825 days of continuous posting of images here on Blipfoto.  In the past I have made a special effort with the image, but this year has been different in so many ways, not least my relationship with the site.  I've had to make some hard decisions to balance my time and roles in my working, personal and Blipfoto lives.  I so appreciate that you, my Blipfoto friends, still visit my journal and leave comments, stars and hearts from time to time.  That despite my lack of reciprocation; at least in the traditional way of visiting and commenting on your journals.

My best wishes to you all and a heartfelt hope that 2017 brings you and your families, health and happiness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.