An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Last Woman Sitting...

Backblip

Another lazy day, although have been organised and got my Tesco online food shop ordered for delivery Friday.   

Ele, Kenny coming up on Hogmanay as usual then Ele, Kenny, Andrew, Nikki and Nikki's mum here for dinner on New Year's Day.  Only got the steak pies to order from the Butcher.  Hope I'm not too late!

Quick visit to see the doc this afternoon due to pain in my abdomen.   I was the last patient to be seen and there's something weird about hearing the health centre being put to bed and hoping they realised you're still sitting there round the corner in the waiting room.  

Thankfully they did remember and after asking a few questions and having a jab at my stomach, she thinks the pain might be coming from my gallbladder.  No fatty food and a scan in the new year.  What fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.