Honeycomb Mocha

I overslept a bit today! The bed was just too warm to get out of! Still I made it to the butcher's before they sold out of sausage rolls! I wanted some of their stir fry, but they won't be having any until next week as apparently they can't get the vegetables! No idea why not- maybe no-one can be arsed to go fetch any! I should have offered to do a veg-fetching run in return for free stir fry, haha!

I collected forms to get registered at a new doctor's surgery at last. I'm glad I collected them instead of printing them, they are huge - 10 sheets each, including a 2- page form just about alcohol usage! Hmmm!

I did go to town also and spent more Christmas money on books and clothes! I only bought one top - I don't want to buy more until I lose some weight, which I'm determined to do next year! 

So once I embark on that, there will be no more of these indulgent coffees, for a while at least~! I had this in the new Waterstones cafe where I got my books!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.