Cape Cod Vacation: Day 7 ...

Instead of starting the day feeding the birds and squirrels at Beech Forest we went on a whale watching cruise instead!

And as you can see we saw lots of whales!  The whales in my collage are hump backs, but we also saw several other varieties that, sadly, I can't remember now that 3 months have gone by! (Why, oh why,  did I put off on working on the pictures for so long?!?)  I have just remembered with the help of looking through other Provincetown blips!  We also saw Minke whales and Fin whales. 

I have a few extras that I will be adding once I get them processed ... stay tuned!

(Backblipped: December 31, 2016.  I am finally backblipping all my vacation pictures as I want to at least post them before the end of the year.  I will go back at some point and add more details, but for now the entries will be brief!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.