Silly Saturday ...

Today was an absolutely gorgeous Autumn day so we decided to go up to Jacobsburg State Park.

Our first destination within the park is usually the Hummingbird garden, in which the frog pond is located.  As we were walking back there the first thing I saw was this stuffed horse sitting on top of a fence post! 

Perfect for Silly Saturday! And I have added a pink ribbon to bring awareness to Breast Cancer Month!  If you would like to help women and men who can't afford to get a mammogram .... please click on this link and then click on the pink bar. It won't cost you a thing and it will help those in need!

I have added an extra of a monarch butterfly photo that I took yesterday .... I forgot to add it when I posted yesterday's picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.