The Tempest

For the second day running we went to the RSC, this time to see The Tempest, one of Shakespeare's last plays. An excellent production featuring Simon Russell Beale as Prospero. Photography during the play is not allowed but I grabbed a couple of pre-show shots, this one was supposed to be of the very impressive set but I guess the lighting wasnt very good (or my camera wasn't set correctly). Although it isn't Abstract Thursday today I thought I'd use it as I think it brings across the feel of the storm which begins the play.

This is my 1825th blip meaning I've been blipping continually now for five years. Starting on 1st January 2012 I aimed to complete one year with a photo per day; well I've done that, and some. Let's see what 2017 brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.