DerelictSunday62

We took an early drive over to look again for the snowy owls, but still didn't see them! However, this caught my eye as we drove along and I asked Tom to pull over & ran back to take a picture. Even though it's all torn up (it must be some kind of sheet of thin plastic or packing paper that blew away and got tangled up in the barbed wire) I liked the shapes all back-lit with sunlight.
I'm all settled in to watch the Packers take on the Lions for the North Division Championship at noon! They play in Detroit, but I imagine the Packers' fans will be there in full force!  Aaron Rodgers has been on fire & I'm hoping it continues today!  A Divisional Championship would start the New Year off on a great note! Go Pack go!! 
Happy New Year! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.