ciorstain

By ciorstain

Purple and Pink

Today was the last day of a very quick passing year!
I managed to take a picture every day :) and I intend to continue!

After yesterday's late night (morning) cocktails we had a proper lie in.
Once we were up Neil suggested to invite me to a late Brunch or early dinner.
We went to a Steakhouse nearby which we tried before and approved. They have a lovely service, an impressive menu and all that for very small money.
We returned home and had an early evening snooze before we got ready to hit the Party Scene in Kreuzberg.
We had fun and a good start in 2017. We met some new people, had nice chats. I think we came home at 4 am.
After a wee drink at home we hit the bed, knowing there is nothing on that will interrupt our first 2017 morning :)

The Blip was taken on the way to the restaurant. I loved her colour combination :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.