The helping hands return

It was so cold this morning with a really heavy frost. I was tempted to go out on the pushbike but decided not to for my own safety.

Instead Claire and I dragged ourselves to the house for more joy building our house, twenty minutes later my old man turned up to do some more painting after addressing some more health and safety issues.

I really enjoyed today doing some important finishing off bits and pieces and making things look neat and tidy.

I intended to put some insulation in the loft but just ran out of time and wanted to enjoy a bit of my last evening away from work.

It's been a wonderful time off work with friends and family and just wish it could last longer.

Hope you've had fun over the festive season.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.