Back to work...

...with the decorations still up. 

All started where we finished of in December, like I hadn't had 10 days off, I'm not complaining and only positive vibes as Gemma is saying is allowed.

I'm not doing dry January as I don't normally drink that much anyway especially in the week but I am giving up sweets, chocolate and cake for a month. We are going to a wedding in a couple of weeks so one day may have to be sacrificed for politeness. I have a seriously sweet tooth from my mother's side of the family so it's certainly going to be a challenge. Even after January I intend to reduce the amount of sweet stuff I eat.

I don't "do" New Years resolutions but this year I'm going to try and make a bit of a difference to my diet as I'm not getting any younger, this year I turn the big 40.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.