Playing to the camera

Best viewed *larger*

I really can't stress more when I tell you all it rained ALL day & not just rain, it TUMBLED down like someone emptying a bath of water from a mega plug hole... So I literally had to hurtle outside in between showers to find anything half decent which was a real struggle & this speckled bush cricket (blipped not so long ago) was it & it only. I so want an Indian Summer... don't we all? We all deserve it SO much!!!

As for my gorgeous handsome robin, well...

Chin up, Larry!

Earlier blips for me tonight as off to see some great friends down the road for a bit of food & drink & tell them all about the Bird Fair, as they might go there next year too! I've also sent a very exciting email to someone a little famous about a feathered friend who might be getting perhaps country wide fame at some point in the near future... watch this space! :D xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.